Doing Some Traveling

Published on

So far, I have my new job very much. I started two weeks ago and I was in the training that ends this week. Next week , I'll be on my own and I can not wait . There are many trips that do not bother me at all . The only animals I have are fish that I have to feed the weekend , so if I travel during the week I'll be ok . I used to have a full tank of different fish , but they all went to heaven fish over the years , but one. The survivor is a soldier and I since named Rambo . I think there is a kind of cichlids , but I 'm not sure . I should probably look it up , but honestly , I do not care . I inherited the tank of my old roommate who did not want to take with him when he moved a few years ago .


One thing I know I'll be doing is staying in many hotels and I will be using their WiFi connection. I 'm not a security expert , but I know they are not all that secure so I'm going to put up with hma to protect me. This is one of the things that have been raised in training this week. I feel lucky to get this job as I almost did not make the request . It was the end of the day and I was tired of the application, but I decided to give the browser a last drink before getting up . That's when the announcement for my current position arose and I had to be one of the first to put in for it. I learned later that they do not take into effect the first 100 applications so I have been fortunate indeed. Of these 100 they hired 10 of us , so I was in the 10% who did. This is one of the first things they told us to make us feel important , I guess.



Ok well that's pretty much all I had for today. Be sure to check back because I intend to update this as much as I can from the road. I'll let you know how things go and hopefully they go well with a lot of sales on my end . I go into exactly what I sell another time. I do not have time now to enter
.

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post